Provinces Not Yet Visited
by Ron Chester ★ Friday, August 2, 2019

I'm putting a reference here, naming provinces that I have not yet visited in Thailand. The full details can be found here, but this listing is just shorthand to suggest new provinces we might want to visit in 2019, if they turn out to be nearby, or are on the way to somewhere else we are going. But many of these may be ones that we'll be unable to visit this year. Back up two postings in this blog (left arrow) to see a map that labels all 77 of the provinces (including Bangkok) in Thailand.    

Central Provinces
Nakhon Nayok, Nakhon Pathom, Pathum Thani, Prachin Buri, Ratchaburi, Sa Kaew, & Saraburi.

Eastern Provinces
Chanthaburi, Rayong & Trat.

Northern Province